info@cccupcakes.co.uk - 07758 095146
RSS

Categories

Stall
My Blog

Newlands Centre - Kettering

We have now booked into the Newlands Centre for the followings dates:

Monday 30th April - Saturday 5th May
Monday 14th May - Saturday 19th May
Monday 4th June - Saturday 16th June - 2 weeks
Monday 25th June - Saturday 30th June
Monday 23rd July - Saturday 11th August - 3 weeks
Saturday 27th October - Saturday 3rd November

Pop by and say hello!!

Caroline